Blog Information

Hello, my name is Rhonan, I am 16 years old and I am a huge Formula One fan. I have been watching Formula One since 2008. I started to make reports on the race weekends in 2014 but never published them. I am also a big fan of the British Touring Cars and Formula E championships.

This blog has been going on since June 2015 and the interest for the blog is growing. I went to the British GP in 2010 and I’ve also been numerous times to Knockhill Racing Circuit to see the British Touring Cars in action. On the 8th of August 2016, I went to the inaugural Ignition Festival of Motoring event and really enjoyed it. I also enjoy going karting which I have been several times too.

I am also a contributor to @essaarMsport! I am very proud to be contributing to their site. I will be on the Formula One team there and hope to write articles about F1.

My aim is to be a Motorsport Journalist and be able to write about F1, BTCC, Formula E and all other categories in Motorsport for a living.

I hope to keep you up-to-date with the Qualifying, Race and important news on the world of Formula One.

  • Favourite F1 Season(s): 2008, 2009, 2012 and 2017
  • Favourite F1 Circuit(s): Australia, Monaco, Canada, Hungary and Hockenheim
  • Favourite F1 Champions: Hakkinen, Alonso,  Hamilton, Button and Rosberg

Please be sure to follow me on Facebook and Twitter to stay up-to-date as to when I post on this blog and to see my views and opinions. And if you like one of my posts/articles, please do not hesitate to comment below or share on the Social Media sites down below!

Facebook: Rhonan Colquhoun

Twitter: Rhonan Colquhoun (@rhonansf1blog)

Essaar GP: http://essaar.co.uk/

Thank you so much!

 

Leave a Reply

