Blog Information

Hello, my name is Rhonan, I am 15 years old and I am a huge Formula One fan. I have been watching Formula One since 2008. I started to make reports on the race weekends in 2014 but never published them. I am also a big fan of the British Touring Cars, Formula E and GP2.

For this year and hopefully many years to come I hope to keep you up-to-date with the Qualifying, Race and important news on the world of Formula One.

My F1 Information

  • Top 5 circuits: Melbourne (Australia), Hungaroring (Hungary), Montreal (Canada), Monte Carlo (Monaco) and Hockenheim (Germany)

 

  • Top 10 F1 races: 2008 Canadian GP, 2011 Canadian GP, 2005 Japanese GP, 2012 Brazilian GP, 2008 Brazilian GP, 1993 European GP, 1989 Japanese GP, 2014 Bahrain GP, 2009 Australian GP, 2015 Hungarian GP and 2012 Spanish GP.

 

Leave a Reply

